About Loima Constituency

Loima Constituency was established following electoral boundary delimitation in the year 2012. It is one of the six constituencies that make up Turkana County. The Member of Parliament for this constituency is, Honorable Jeremiah Ekamais Lomorukai.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.